TRAC Widening Participation Bursaries

Posted by

Congratulations to the 20 recipients of this year’s “TRAC Widening Participation Bursaries,” provided by the TRAC Standing Committee. We received a large number of excellent applications, and only wish that we had more funds to distribute. Please join us in congratulating the following bursary recipients:

  • Aliza Steinberg
  • Anna Bernardoni
  • Annette Frölich
  • BJ Harpe
  • Britta Burkhardt
  • Charlotte Boyd
  • Csaba Szabó
  • Dominique Hopton
  • Fiona Mowat
  • Gina Tibbott
  • Giorgia Marchiori
  • Jake Streatfeild-James
  • Josipa Lulić
  • Judith Finlay
  • Marc McAlester
  • Oliver Penney
  • Rocco Palermo
  • Dr. Marion Rivoal
  • Dr. Tatiana Ivleva
  • Dr. Thomas Grane

We look forward to seeing you all at this year’s conference at King’s College London. We hope that we can continue to offer similar bursaries in the future.

– TRAC Standing Committee

Add a comment

TRAC is the organisation behind the annual Theoretical Roman Archaeology Conference, TRAC Workshops, TRAC Proceedings (1991-2016), the TRAC Themes in Roman Archaeology book series, and the Theoretical Roman Archaeology Journal (TRAJ). This site is maintained by the TRAC Standing Committee. Contact us for further details or inquiries.

Follow us: Facebook | Google+ | Twitter

Copyright © 1991–2019 TRAC and individual authors. All rights reserved.